Home
About Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

G.J. Gonce
Funeral Home, P.A.
169 Riviera Drive
Pasadena, Maryland 21122
Tel: 410-255-2650

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Isabelle H. ("Issy") Bouchard Wed April 25, 2018
Robert J. Vlcej Mon April 16, 2018
William Joseph ("Bull") Folks, Jr. Fri April 13, 2018
Edward Franklin ("Pop") Miller, Jr. Tue April 03, 2018
Howard Louis Moore Mon March 19, 2018
Georgia Anna Kolodziejski Fri March 16, 2018
James Douglas ("Doug") Cavey, Sr. Thu March 15, 2018
Joseph M. ("Joey") Anthony, Jr Tue March 06, 2018
Betty May (Gatton) Appel Fri March 02, 2018
Caleb Anthony Castranda Sat February 24, 2018

Copyright © 2018 Gregory J. Gonce Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |