Home
About Us
Directions
Frequent Questions
For Veterans
Social Security
Grief Support
Resources
Obituaries

G.J. Gonce
Funeral Home, P.A.
169 Riviera Drive
Pasadena, Maryland 21122
Tel: 410-255-2650

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Evan W. (Nip) Evans Sat December 03, 2016
Ellen (Dunn) Schillenberg Fri December 02, 2016
Ludmila (Millie) Rozanek Thu December 01, 2016
Richard Lee (Dick) Hall Wed November 30, 2016
James A. Galanakis Mon November 21, 2016
Melvin Cain Fri November 11, 2016
John Ryan Holthaus Wed November 09, 2016
Helen Josephine (Trocka) Davis Tue November 08, 2016
Bernadette (Desverreaux) Fischer Tue November 01, 2016
Marie (Menichelli) Ralph Mon October 31, 2016

Copyright © 2016 Gregory J. Gonce Funeral Home, P.A.. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |